Users
Admins change everything. Operators can switch, restart and back up devices.
Admin actions ask you to confirm it’s you once every 5 minutes. Nobody can deactivate, delete or demote themselves or the last active admin.
Admins change everything. Operators can switch, restart and back up devices.
Admin actions ask you to confirm it’s you once every 5 minutes. Nobody can deactivate, delete or demote themselves or the last active admin.